Blowing Rock High Country Ale

Blowing Rock High Country Ale – Brewed by Boone Brewing Company out of Blowing Rock, NC – ?% alcohol

This is an American style ale, and simply put, it’s delicious. This review is short because while drinking it, I didn’t want to write. I just wanted to drink and enjoy it. It’s got some light hops, slight to no aftertaste. One word: awesome.

This is probably one of my favorite beers now and it’s a shame I probably won’t be able to find it anywhere around here. It’s not overbearing, and GOD DAMN it’s delicious. Screw it, I just found the first 5 Pint-rated beer of this blog. Mmmmmmm give me more!!

Final Rating – (5 Pints)

Leave a Reply

